You are here

Judges' Info

The Western District of Kentucky currently has a total of eleven judges. The court has seven Article III judges, two of which are currently in senior status. The court also has four Magistrate Judges. Courtrooms are located in four primary divisions - Bowling Green, Louisville, Owensboro, and Paducah. The Magistrate Judges additionally hold court at Fort Knox and Fort Campbell. Please use the navigation links on this page to find more information on each judge.